Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Hassan Foster #266680
BC  H F
Whalley - CC
245 Whalley Ave.
New Haven, Ct. 06511

I'm looking for a woman that understands the struggle and would be willing and capable of making any necessary adjustments to preserve her life throughout.

I seek a good woman with inner strength who knows her true natural state of being, and that is gracious and compassionate towards herself first, then others. She must be wise and aware that there are divine plans waiting to unfold throughout the course of her life and should be in tune, consciously, with each event that occurs in her personal and professional life, assessing each event with the eye of a good deductive, while trying to unveil the mystery of her fate.

It is important that this woman maintains a relationship with her creator while also maintaining a balance to levels of self-determination and self effort on a path toward her true destiny.

Striving for financial freedom should always be a goal. Allowing money only to contribute to life and not letting it take over and cause ruin.

My definition of intuition: pure, untaught knowledge with a direct perception of truth. Possession of this inner voice is key in the someone I'm seeking. I say this because a soulmate for me is the person to whom I'll entrust my whole life, out of love and fear of her I will go out into the world to make something of myself. It is my view that men of real worth, like myself, respect and fear their soulmate. The higher I go in the social order the more prevalent my attitude becomes. A man rises in the world to exactly the same degree that he becomes one with his soulmate. This is the one I'm looking for, I would like to meet you and share with you.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 1-3-82
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: Being held on bond
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Taking online courses for online stock trading
Activities in prison: Tier worker
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here