Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Harold T. Caley #R24995
1144 Illinois Route 29
Taylorville, Illinois 62568

I'm Thomas. After seeing some of my boys succeed in friendship and relationships through sites such as this, I'm inspired to give it a try. So, here you have me. I'm up for whatever, aren't you?

Are you tired of the same old personal ads and lies? Or guys that are lacking honesty, sincerity and respect, are you looking for a real friendship? Don't you want to take a chance worth taking? and get to know someone that's not on bullshit, that's understanding, doesn't judge and will give you the attention, affection and appreciation you deserve? Then befriend me.

Overall, I'm looking to find one who's willing to be all of that and a constant in my life today and every day. However, I'm more than open to just finding a consistent, meaningful friendship if that's all you're open to. In addition, I do not discriminate at all as far as color, height, and shape.

I'm down to earth, open minded, confident, athletic, funny and spontaneous. You have one life to live, laugh, love and live it.

Regardless of my incarceration, I'm not a needy, all for self person and will help where I can physically, mentally, emotionally, spiritually, considering time and distance restrictions.

Well, I won't bore you with my life story "yet". LOL! Obviously, I prefer to save that for the one who befriends me. So, if I sound like someone you're interested in getting to know, then don't hesitate. Send me a message at www.connectnetwork.com or write me directly. What do you have to lose?

Email by going to www.connectnetwork.com and where it says add me to your contacts, put my name and number (Harold T. Caley #R24995). It will give you the option to get vouchers to send me a message. It's like texting.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4/4/1985  
Height: 6’1”
Earliest Release Date: 2/6/2021
Maximum Release Date: 8/19/2021
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Sales Rep, Roofing, Tattoo Arts
Activities in prison: Reading, Writing, Drawing, Working Out, Sports
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via ww.connectnetwork.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here