Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Gregory Thomas 743752
Airway Heights Correction Center TB-07L
P.O. Box 2049
Airway Heights, WA 99001

I hope this introduction finds you in the best of health and spirits. I’m in search of Pen-Pals and a woman who would not mind either emailing or writing me to develop a friendship maybe more.

I came to prison at 15 because I committed a terrible mistake that I wish I could undo. Being, incarcerated for over 20 years is a life lesson. At this point in my life I am preparing for reentry into the community. I am interested in learning to become a commercial electrician.

I love working out. Health and nutrition are important to me. I am a huge sci-fi fan. Of course I like most sports.

I would love to start building healthy friendships. I believe that friendships are built on honesty, trust, appreciation and attention. Because I believe in honesty, feel free to ask any questions you have. Should, you consider becoming my friend, here are a few things I can promise you: someone you can come to for comfort; a heart that understands; and time devoted to you. If this sounds like something you’d be interested in then contact me.

Thank you, your new friend, Greg.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 5-26-1979
Height: 6’0”
Religion: N/A
Education: GED, Some College
Earliest Release Date: 1-30-2021
Maximum Release Date: 3-12-2066
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Can you receive and send Email: Yes via www.JPay.com
Occupation before prison: High School Student
Activities in prison: Growing  Up, Accountability, Computer Programs and HACCP

 


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here