Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Gregory Sanford #18115-026
FCI Victorville
Med 1
P.O. Box 3725
Adelanto, California 92301

Hello, my name is Gregory Sanford. I’m 5 foot 9 with brown eyes. Dark caramel complexion, I weigh 210 and I have long dreads and a lot of tattoo’s. I’m single, looking for friends only. Someone who understands and can accept being loyal and trustworthy. I’m someone who’s turned a negative situation into a positive situation. I like the outdoors, going fishing, camping, and any sporting event. I have a good sense of humor, and I’m settled very laid back. I’m preparing for my return and I’m hoping to meet new people that I can build a potential friendship with and share some ideas with. I find myself being responsible, compassionate, spontaneous and unique. I like to feel special, in return I will apply any method to make sure my friends feels special too! I’m thinking long term because life is filled with many losses and if I’m able to bond with someone I can forever have a dynamic friendship with which is a win for me. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Think freely, GS.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 10-26-1981
Height: 5’9”
Earliest Release Date: 2023
Maximum Release Date: 2028
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College 1 year
Occupation before prison: Small business owner, Clothing store
Activities in prison: Welding, Monitoring, and writing music
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.Corrlinks.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here