Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Greg Canova 801203
MSCF 676014C
P.O. Box 866
Wrightstown, New Jersey 08562

First I would like to thank you for taking a minute to stop and read my bio. I am not a believer in coincidence, so if you are reading this, I am positive we were meant to get to know one another. I am a spiritual man and always look for the best in people and in all of life's situations. I am spontaneous and love to laugh and make other people happy. I enjoy sports, reading, and staying healthy amongst other things.

I am looking to meet somebody who wants to build a friendship, laugh with me and give me advice that only a woman can express while enjoying each other's company. Life is extremely difficult at times and I believe that we all need strong people in our lives to weather the storms and challenges we face. If you are looking for someone who is a good listener, a good friend, and who wants to make you happy, let's get to know each other. Thanks again for taking a moment to read this. May God bless you and your loved ones and keep you safe. I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4-26-74
Height: 6'
Release Date: 1-31-2024
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 1 year college
Occupation before prison: Auto finance manager
Activities in prison: Reading, working out, sports
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here