Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Gordon Green 120440
Miami Correctional Facility
3038 West 850 South
Bunker Hill, Indiana 46914

My name is Gordon, my friends an family call me Gordy, you just don't know how much I feel regret over the reason I'm incarcerated, my victims I wish I could apologize to them in person again. I did in the Court room but I forever wish I could change things. I never put my hand's On them but I know I hurt them mentally. I must forgive myself in order to be a better person. I wasn't raised to commit a crime, I would never do something like that again. I read my Bible on Regular, I love people, I'm a happy, sincere and humble person. I love to laugh make other people around me to have a joyful day.

I'm looking for a friend maybe something more. I intend on going back to work when I'm released and getting back in the studio to record some more songs. I don't discriminate over race or weight. I'm looking for inside of the person, I will not judge you, I hope you will do the same regarding me. If you think I'm the person you want to get to know contact me. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 3-3-1986
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 8-2017
Maximum Release Date: 8-2017
Religion: Religious
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison: Server, Rapper
Activities in prison: Weight Lifting, Reading, Jogging
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here