Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Giacomo Pisciotta #JH2839
660 State Rte 11
Hunlock, PA. 18621-3136

What's going on? I am looking for people to talk to. I am 27 years old, I am Sicilian. I'm hoping to build strong lasting friendships with some people. When I am outside of these walls, I enjoy playing sports, swimming, and spending time with friends and family. I am currently employed as a certified peer specialist in the DOC. Along with that certification, I am a paralegal, certified and QPR Suicide Prevention, and MH first aid. Also WRAP and custodial maintenance. I am honest, loving, and very family-oriented. I would hope that I receive some responses to this ad. It gets kind of monotonous when you have little mail coming into you. Well I hope to hear from you. Talk to you soon. PS, my picture is of me and my cousin.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 9-4-89
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 7-7-2021
Maximum Release Date: 1-7-2034
Religion: Protestant
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Self employed
Activities in prison: Education courses, sports, music, work
Can you receive and send emails? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here