Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Geoffrey Reese #108526
The Maine State Prison
807 Cushing Road
Warren, Maine 09864

Hi! I am glad to have your attention. Besides the personal information shared already, I delight in socializing and meeting new people. Furthermore, I enjoy communicating and any form of expression in the written word, as well as reading. I value, and am often enriched by, the opinions, thoughts, and experiences of other people in my quest for knowledge and maturity. I’m not defined by my current circumstance, as I believe all sentient beings are “perfectly imperfect” at best. We are all greater than the sum of our worst mistakes.

I am eagerly pursuing the expansion of my social network and am particularly interested in getting acquainted with open-minded “women” (although I welcome men to write me – I’m heterosexual). Things that I like are music, cooking, traveling, chess, exercising/yoga, fashion, fragrances, and sports.

I am a struggling Christian currently studying Theology through Nation’s University. I have never been married, nor do I have any children. However, I do aspire to be a loving husband and father one day upon my release.

In closing, I am hoping to cultivate flourishing friendships with good people. If you’re interested, write me at your earliest convenience and expect me to reply promptly. I am certainly worth getting to know!

I am able to send and receive text messages, so please provide your phone number in your correspondence.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 12-10-1981
Height: 6’1”
Earliest Release Date: 4-8-2032
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: College level
Occupation before prison: Entrepreneur CIE Small Business owner/partner  
Activities in prison: Civic group leadership; Paralegal Certification; College; Manuscripts
Can you receive and send emails: No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here