Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Gary Thomas-Stuckey 351292
Stafford Creek Corrections Center
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, Washington 98520

Hi, my name is Gary Thomas-Stuckey!

I pray all is well in your world as you are reading these words. I would also like to thank you for giving me the chance to potentially become a part of your life.

Just a bit about myself, I consider myself to be very laid back, level headed and down to earth. Most people would say I have a very fun and super chill personality.(I must admit, I am kind of a shy person!) I am a Taurus, so I am very caring, loyal, loving and protective of those I deem family and friends, I've been known to have a really great sense of humor and totally down with being the butt of the joke. (Positivity Always Out-Weighs Negativity!)

I am seeking and offering the same thing in return - companionship, true and sincere friendship and ultimately that listening ear that everyone needs. I believe that any friendship/relationship should always be built on, Trust, Loyalty and Integrity. o build, share and experience those traits with another individual is so great a feeling that I find it hard to form the right words to describe it. As human beings I believe we are all in the pursuit of true happiness, true companionship, true friendship. So it is here that I begin my pursuit. (The Best Of Friends, Girlfriend and Boyfriend, Husband and Wife All Start Out As No More Than Strangers.)

The easiest way to contact or communicate with me is through jpay.com

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 4-30-1993
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 12-22-2024
Maximum Release Date: 11-22-2027
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Female only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation before prison: Sales Rep for CLEAR N.R>G.
Activities in prison: Working out, Cardio class, Reading, Active member of B.P.C.
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here