Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Gabriel Ramos #1150737
McConnell Unit
3001 South Emily Drive
Beeville, Texas 78102

I’m seeking friends to share moral support with and make smile. I’m a positive person who always sees the good through any bad situation.
I believe people come into our lives for a “reason” a “season” and a “lifetime”. Some people enter your life for a “reason”, maybe you need something or someone else needed you. They could be there to teach you a lesson or for you to share something with them. For whatever reason this person has found their way into your life. And when their duty is complete or that need is fulfilled, they will leave.
Some people come only for a “season”. They could be God’s way of assisting you through a difficult time. Sometimes they will make you smile and laugh often bringing great joy into your life. And without anything happening to push you apart, the “season” will pass, and they too will leave.
Then there are those that find their way into your life that are there to guide you along the way. Through the good and bad alike, and over the course of time these people are there for a lifetime.
Whatever reason that has drawn us to cross paths, I welcome it. I hope we can become good friends and share our ups and downs and everything in between.
I hope to hear from you. God Bless.

Notice: If you write Gabriel via www.JPay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or he will not be able to respond. He can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Race: Mexican
Date of Birth: 6/17/1975
Height: 5’8”
Earliest Release Date: 2041
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED/College
Occupation before prison: Electrician
Activities in prison: Leather Worker, Automotive Painter, Legal Assistant
Can you receive and send emails: Can receive via www.JPay.com Please provide your mailing address so I can respond

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here