Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Fidel Diaz #344592
Washington State Penitentiary
1313 N 13th Ave Unit 6
Walla Walla, WA. 99362

I'm 27 yrs old and I'm Mexican/American with parents from Nayarit, Mexico. I was born and raised in Wenatchee, WA. I've been locked up for 9 yrs, I love to workout and play sports, but meeting new people and learning all about them is something that I've come to love throughout my time in here. Meeting people isn't something that happens all that often for us that are in prison, and this type of isolation really teaches you just how special it is to have someone else in your life and how it can truly impact yours by bringing you happiness through the reflection of showing them just how much they mean to you. Fate controls who comes into your life, but you decide who you let go, who you let stay and who you refuse to let go... but if you don't take the time to know somebody's heart or way of thinking, then you might miss out on something that has the potential to be very special or who knows, maybe even a dream come true! I'll wait for you to tell me which one I am?

Race: Mexican
Date of Birth: 11-28-91
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 10-12-2022
Maximum Release Date: 2-11-2023
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school graduate
Occupation before prison: Mechanic
Activities in prison: Work, workout, and read
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here