Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Felix Maldonado #04A3990
Eastern NY Correctional Facility
PO Box 338
Napanoch, NY. 12458

Hello, please allow me to begin by saying thank you for showing interest. Despite my incarceration, I have a strong desire to form a cool relationship with a new circle of friends and possibly entertain romantic thoughts with a lovely woman. Please note that I'm very attentive and a good listener. I'm also outspoken and diverse in my forms of expression. I'm Puerto Rican and in addition to English I can speak write and read Spanish.

I take pleasure in listening to music, which I believe compliments my personality. One of my all-time favorites is "Where you will go" by Babyface. I also take pride in cooking, thanks to Grandma. I'm an avid reader, mainly of true stories, mysteries and thrillers. I'm very active, health-conscious and self-sufficient. I enjoy long walks and spending time with someone dear to me. I value the importance of family and friendships, whether in good times or bad.

There's so many things I miss, but mostly I miss the simple pleasures in life. I miss interacting with a female, conversing, laughing and enjoying a good meal together. I also miss intimacy and sharing personal experiences as well. Your presence, as I prepare my exit plans will mean a great deal, for it may influence my transition towards my release. If you've gotten this far in reading my profile, then I ask that you take it a step further. I await your kind words. Take care and have a good day.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 6-18-65
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 10-2019
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school diploma, vocation
Occupation before prison: Construction, carpentry
Activities in prison: Graphic design, printing, volunteer programs
Can you receive and send emails? No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here