Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Farsane Jackson 10A5769
354 Hunter Street
Ossining, New York 10562

Hello Future Friend,
My name is Farsane Jackson. I'm 37 years old, born and raised in Brooklyn, New York. I'm 5'11 190 lbs, light skin, bald head, and dark brown eyes. Some of my hobbies include writing poetry, drawing, basketball, cooking, and working out. Most importantly I'm a God fearing man who believes everything in life happens for a reason. I'm a fun guy who is understanding, loyal, respectful, trustworthy, and a good listener. I'm currently a college student in pursuit of a degree. I recently walked away from an unhealthy relationship and decided to join this site in search of a friend with whom I can share casual conversation, but interesting in route to a solid friendship and possibly more. Due to past bad experiences with younger women. I am presently in search of a mature woman that knows how to appreciate life and also a good listener, caring, and non-judgemental. Ideally, a woman that's over the age 38 would be best, but I'm open to an older friend that i can learn from. Sometimes even a grown man needs a little guidance. If this describes you and you're interested in making a new friend then lets connect.
I'll be waiting to hear from you.
A true friend.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 9-21-80
Height: 5'11
Earliest Release Date: 3-2023
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: God Fearing
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: College
Occupation before prison: Self-Employed
Activities in prison: Working out, Basketball, Drawing
Can you receive and send emails:
No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here