Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Fabian Madueña #0504553
S.B. County Jail
4436 Calle Real
Santa Barbara, California 93110

I'm Fabian!

I assure you not to look any further! I'm a confident, deliciously handsome, 32 years young, humble gentleman who's positive 24/7, with no temper, inviting a beautiful woman of any race to write me/construct a sweet companionship.

I cherish, appreciate, and respect a woman with my all, unconditionally, as my equal. Interested in learning about a different culture and it will take a sexy, gorgeous woman, inside and out, to enter my heart for a devoting paradise, 100% loyal, faithful, relationship!
I guarantee I'm the sex appeal Prince Charming man you've always dreamed about who writes poetry...With a huge, rock hard, bulky chest, 17 inch biceps, ripped traps/back muscles, sexy triceps, abs/tatts with delicious hygiene, great morals who's non-demanding, unselfish, generous, college educated, goal-oriented, ambitious money maker, intelligent and creative.
With no hesitation, write me today with a photo to develop that real/amazing, trustworthy bond/unbreakable connection. I promise to shower you with non-stop attention and affection. You won't waste your energy on me because I'll complete you/leave Cloud 9 footprints on your precious heart everyday with an effortless way!
I'm a character of: honesty, trust, love, determination, individuality, and laughter. I'm not perfect, but I've lived/learned from my mistakes. I'm open-minded/willing to relocate for true love!
Tell me about you life, dreams, accomplishments.
Your photo(s) must have my first and last name and #0504553.

With sweetness,
The one and only,


Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 3/24/1987
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: 9/16/2020
Maximum Release Date: 10/23/2020
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Tree service and Landscaping
Activities in prison: College Courses, Carpenter, Computer Office Services, and Fitness Trainer
Can you receive and send emails? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here