Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


Ernest McCauley #641-876
P.O. Box 788
Mansfield, Ohio 44901

Hello, my name is Ernest. I’m looking for a lady that will keep me company and hold me down. Someone to build with, get to know, send messages, and talk to. Just a friendship at the moment, but I’m open-minded to seeing where things will go.
I’m in search of a woman that knows herself and what she wants. A down to earth personality type that can enjoy even the simple things in life. My friends and family all call me “Skee” for a nickname. I’m into music, sports, reading, dancing, fashion, cooking, boxing and more. I enjoy meeting new people, hanging out with friends, and going to clubs. I’m a rap artist and love to perform my music. I like to have fun, create good memories, and live life to the fullest.
Here are some things I can promise to be for you…someone you can come to for comfort, a heart that understands, and time devoted to you always.
My release date is March 2022 so hopefully we can connect and meet up on the outside. I’ve heard that “women are the rainbows in the stream of life”. Unfortunately, for me I haven’t found my rainbow yet…
Thanks for reading my profile and I hope you liked the pic as well. I’m looking forward to hearing from you… 

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 8/9/1989  
Height: 5’11”
Earliest Release Date: 9/3/2020  
Maximum Release Date: 3/1/2022
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Barber, (CSR) Customer Service Rep.
Activities in prison: Music, Sports, Exercise, Reading
Can you receive and send emails: Yes, via www.JPay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here