Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Eric Ortega #KL1729
S.C.I. Camphill
PO Box 33028
St. Petersburg, Florida 33733

Hey there, my name is Eric. I'm Native American, French Canadian, and Spaniard. I was born and raised in Seattle, Washington. I'm currently serving my sentence in Pennsylvania. I heard that meet an inmate is a great place to connect with pen pals. It's been awhile since I've talked to anyone from the outside world, so I thought I'd give this a try. Since I've been incarcerated, I've taken all my programs, took a few vocational classes, and now am starting my freshman year at Adams State University through their correspondence program. I sing and drum at the weekly Native American circle that they have here, on the outside I'm a Aztec dancer, in my free time I write poetry. Well, if anyone is interested in writing me, I look forward to your letter at mail call.

Race: Native
Date of Birth: 3-11-82
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 5-29-2017
Maximum Release Date: 5-29-2023
Religion: Spiritual
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Banquet server
Activities in prison: Native circle, academics
Can you receive and send emails? Yes

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here