Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Eric Gonzales 1734939
Dalehart Unit
11950
FM 998
Dalhart, Texas 79022

Hey Reader, If your looking for mail like I am then write me.  I will write back.  We can write for laughs and fun or until we become friends.  I have a great sense of humor and love to listen and give great input on any situation.  I am single and open to try any friendship.  I was born in Colorado and raised in Texas.  I'm 33 years old and in great health and love to workout and stay in shape.  I have a lot of life experiences and would love to share - so it doesn't matter your age, race or anything just write and I promise to write back.  My address is the one given or you can email me through service jpay.com. I can only receive the emails ans must write back via postal mail so be sure and include your postal mailing address.

Hope to hear from you soon!

Race: Latino
Date of Birth: 9-28-1982
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 10-2017
Maximum Release Date: 10-2030
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Auto Body Repair
Activities in prison: Work-out, drawing, attening college classes, church


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here