Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Eleazar Soria F35339
610 Dorm 4 3Low
P.O. Box 906
Avenal, California 93204

My name is Eleazar. I am a person seeking friendship. I enjoy talking to friends and spending time with family. To me, family always comes first. I am a person who made mistakes and am learning from my mistakes. I am very outgoing, funny, and very serious when needed. I'm an outgoing, lovable, loyal, and honest friend. If you like to talk and like what you're reading, I will be here...

I can't wait to hear from you. I love meeting new people and developing new friendships. I have a big sense of humor and a big heart, I like jokes, and as for me, I am seeking a friendship with someone who is funny, honest, open minded, and who is willing to put forth the effort in developing a lasting friendship. I love to laugh and smile. Riding horses is my passion. I hope to hear from you soon.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 8-18-1965
Height: 5'4"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Catholic
Would you like letters from both sexes? Ladies only
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Occupation before prison: Construction and Rodeos
Activities in prison: Reading, Writing, and School
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here