Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Ehab Qasem #Y20137
Pontiac Correctional Center
PO Box 99
Pontiac, IL. 61764

Hello, my name is Ehab and my friends call me Abe. I am hoping through meet-an-inmate I will find friendship with a kind-hearted, open-minded, and insightful person who will care to get to know me for who I truly am despite my unfortunate circumstances, while allowing me to get to know them as well. Age, appearence, Etc are not important factors to me as I am far more interested in a person's genuine qualities within. It may not seem like much, but having a true friend to write to, share thoughts and feelings with, could make a very significant difference in my life.

I have been incarcerated since the age of 19. Though my childhood was very volatile and I never imagined having to spend even a single day in prison. In a very unhealthy mind state, I made terrible mistakes as an adolescent which I will always regret. My whole heart wishes that I could rewind time and make things better, but I can only move forward while educating myself and all aspects relevant to being a better person.

Some things I do to occupy my time here are exercising, playing sports, lifting weights, music, reading, writing, and pursuing education. I'm a very goal-oriented and always optimistic about a much better future outside of prison. Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. It is no secret in today's world, electronic communication is boominh and actual old fashioned letter writing has become a last resort for many people, however, if you are interested in getting to know me better and don't mind writing letters, I invite you to begin sharing letters with me which will hopefully build a wonderful indelible friendship. I have included photos of myself when I was 19, right before I got incarcerated. Take care and thank you, hopefully I will hear from you soon.

Race: Palestinian
Date of Birth: 1-13-92
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 9-15-2051
Maximum Release Date: 9-2054
Religion: One God
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school diploma, 2 years college
Occupation before prison: Various, mainly school
Activities in prison: Exercising, sports, music, reading, writing, and education
Can you receive and send emails? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here