Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Edgar Carrasquillo #987718
South Wood State Prison
215 S Burlington Rd
Bridgeton, NJ. 08302

My name is Edgar, AKA Red or Tito. I'm a 35 year old Puerto Rican. I'm from Camden, New Jersey. I'm single, I have a 6 going on 7 year old son. I'm looking for a female friend to hold conversations with and share some laughs with. And yes, I know that I look Caucasian, but believe you me, I'm a hundred percent Hispanic. Yes I also know that I'm a convicted felon, but I'm truly a good man. I just made a lot of bad decisions. Everyone that truly knows me knows that I'm humble, kind-hearted, gentle, and love to laugh and joke around. So I hope to peak someone's interest and get to hear from someone. I guarantee there will be no dull moments with me. Don't mind the picture of me not smiling, I was caught off guard LOL.

I'm just looking for female friends to write and talk to, I've been incarcerated with all males for the last 3 years, and I truly miss just having a conversation with a female.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 7-5-82
Height: 5'9"
Release Date: 8-2031
Religion: Believe in God
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Graduated high school
Occupation before prison: Self employed carpenter
Activities in prison: Workout, job in the gym, on waiting list for college courses
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, Jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here