Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Eddie Jackson #818174
RB - 46 Lower
Airway Heights Correctional Center
Airway Heights, Washington 99001

Hello, my name is Edward but everyone calls me Eddie. I was born and raised in Los Angeles, California. I am currently incarcerated for unlawful possession of a firearm. I've been locked up for 2 years now. I'm scheduled to get out in October of this year. I ask that you don't be quick to judge a book by its cover or allow the fact that I'm incarcerated define who I am as a person, because beneath all my tattoos beats a heart of gold. I'm a very respectful, fun, romantic, honest, and loyal man who made a bad decision. I'm looking for a friend/ woman who knows how to conduct herself when it comes to respect, honestly, and loyalty. I'm not in a rush to be in a relationship right now, but if the right woman comes along, then that can change. Well I'm going to keep this short and straight to the point. So if you were interested in getting to know more about me, feel free to write me or you can find and message me on jpay.com. Thanks for your time.

Race: Hispanic
Date of Birth: 8-30-82
Height: 5'7"
Earliest Release Date: 10-29-2017
Maximum Release Date: 1-15-2019
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: AA
Occupation before prison: Small business owner, tattoo artist
Activities in prison: Lift weights, draw, bead, and play sports, dog trainer
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here