Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Dwight Hancock 1405736
River North Correctional Center
329 Dellbrook Lane
Independence, Virginia 24348

Hello World!  My name is Dwight Hancock but I go by "Juiceman" or "Juice" for short.  I'm from West Penn and Columbus Ohio.  I'm currently locked in Virginia.  I'm 30 years of age and my sign is Taurus.  I've been incarcerated for a little over 8 years.  Since I've been down I've accomplished quite a few things, from a GED to a custodian maintenance trade to an Associate Degree in Business Management.  On top of numerous classes to make me a productive citizen.

I'm 6'5 ft, dark brown skin, 280 pounds with a good sense of humor and a "fu*k it" mentality.  My philosophy on life is:  you only got one life to live with no knowledge of how or when its going to end.  So why not enjoy every second of it and love people and use things, not the other way around.

The reason for my joining this site is to find a homie lover or friend.  More so, a friend.  Some one whom I can build with on multiple levels.  If you can connect with a person total understanding then I feel the possibilities are endless.

This is my first and last time being incarcerated the reason is for multiple bank robberies and a couple of states.  Furthermore, I feel like this a lesson learned.  My progression has been to more forward in life without having to keep looking back I've known where I've been and preparing for where I want to be and how I'm going to strive to get ther4e.  If you trying to take this ride with me hit me up.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 4-24-1986
Height: 6'5"
Earliest Release Date: 8-19-2019
Maximum Release Date: 7-29-2020
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED Associates Degree
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: GED, College, Cognitive Thinking
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here