Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus

Verify Inmate Information


   


Dondre Chisom #NA1860
SCI Houtzdale
Smart communication/PADoc
PO Box 33028
St. Petersburg, FL 33733

Hello Ladies Worldwide, I'm currently incarcerated in Houtzdale, Pennsylvania and trying to find a bright, beautiful, intelligent and confident woman to socialize with while patiently waiting to come home and re-integrate myself back into society.

I would describe myself as a positive, outgoing, self sufficient Black man. I am always eager to learn, have fun and be spontaneous.

My features are light skin, brown but very light eyes, red hair and freckles on my face, which makes me unique to others. I also stand out to others due to my honest and funny self expression. I am currently enrolled in college courses of business and real estate, also paralegal studies.  If interested, I would love to be a friend and confidant to whomever can except in meeting and or having a pen pal to communicate with.  I would love to oblige you. Remember life is short and living life is love.

Sincerely Yours,

D. Chisom
"Heavy is the Head that braces the Crown"

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 5-3-1993
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date: 7-3-2040
Maximum Release Date: 7-3-2040
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Manager at storage company
Activities in prison: Workout, HVAC and flooring
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, connectnetwork.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here