Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Dominique Woodum #740111
Toledo Ohio Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 80033
Toldeo, OH. 43608

Hello, my name is Dominique and I am from Dayton, Ohio. I am currently doing 8 years for a drug case. I am a very unique person and I am looking for someone who can help me in my element of growth. I have a few family members who keep in touch with me and that has me feeling very lonely at times. So if you can find it in your heart to reach out to me, I will be very grateful. I promise you won't regret your decision.

In my isolation of loneliness, I have taken the time to educate myself, I have received my GED, completed programming. I have come a long way, but I still have a ways to go. This experience has helped shape my character and open my mind to a more positive outlook on life. But with your mental support, I can continue to become a better me. Thank you.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 1-7-92
Height: 5'4"
Earliest Release Date: 6-28-2024
Maximum Release Date: 2-02-2025
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison:
Activities in prison: Workout, basketball, and football
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here