Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Diwone Wallace B83019
P.O. Box 99
700 West Lincoln
Pontiac, Illinois 61764

Hello, My name is Diwone, I'm 40 yrs. old, 5'10, 258 lbs. I like working out, so four days a week I dedicate 2 hours to weightlifting. I find that exercising is a great stress reliever. I'm a man with a big heart. I love the simple things in life. I love to laugh. I love being there for my friends and family when they need someone to talk to. I love all kinds of music, movies, and sports. I'm looking for a long lasting friendship with someone like myself.

I have a pretty good sense of humor, at least I think so. On the other hand, I'm a very serious person. I hope to find someone that wouuld be a friend through thick and thin, who I can share my thoughts with.

No person is one dimensional or defined by their short comings and mistakes they've made in life. I don't judge people even though there are times I've put myself in situations to be judged. Nothing in life is guaranteed, but should you consider becoming a friend of mine, there's some things I can promise to be for you, someone you can come to for comfort, eyes you can look into and trust, a heart that's understanding, a supporting shoulder to cry on, and time devoted to you...

If this sounds like someone you'd be interested in, then don't hesitate. Women are like rainbows, after a rain storm of life. Unfortunately for me, I haven't found mine yet.

Race: African American
Date of Birth: 6-26-77
Height: 5'10
Earliest Release Date: Life
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Open
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 12th Grade
Occupation before prison: Barber.
Activities in prison: Working in the kitchen, Working out, Reading, Music.
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here