Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Dillon Calisi 977352
Volusia County Corrections
1354 Indian Lake Road
Daytona Beach, Florida 32124

My name is Dillon Calisi. I am 23 years old, I have a son who is 7 years old named Giovanni Calisi. I also have a big family in which I am very close to including 9 nieces & nephews. I am a very hard worker & I am very talented.

I would like to have someone to help me pass my time while I am in here & hopefully someone who I can build a friendship with for when I get released. I have a big heart & there is no limit to which I will go for the people who care about me. I have faith & big goals for my future. I am also a very outgoing person with a positive attitude & I am very optimistic in/or around negative situations.

I hope to hear from you soon. Please contact me if you are interested to learn more about me & my future.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 3-1-1993
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: No longer than two years (Still Pending)
Maximum Release Date: Two Years
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: G.E.D.
Occupation before prison: Construction Worker
Activities in prison: Exercise
Can you receive and send emails:


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here