Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Devin Kelly #W108087
PO Box 8000
Shirley, MA. 01464

My name is Devin Kelley. I am from Swampscott, Massachusetts. I am 31 years old. I am currently incarcerated in Shirley, Massachusetts. I go to school here and have a job. I am trying to stay focused on my family and trying to better myself. I fill my day with positive activities like reading and writing. I love listening to music. It gets me through the day. I have many hobbies. I love working on cars or anything mechanical. I love dogs and I have had many different breeds, mostly rescue dogs. I'd love to get involved with animal rights when I'm released. I enjoy tattoos, it is a positive form of self-expression. I don't have much, but I try to help others when I can because I believe in karma and it will come back to you. If you would like to start a friendship, you may contact me at the address listed. I look forward to hearing from you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-3-85
Height: 5'7"
Release Date: 8-2019
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school diploma
Occupation before prison: Mechanic
Activities in prison: Working, working out, reading, writing, music
Can you receive and send emails? No

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here