Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Desmond McCree 141300
Cummins Unit
P.O. Box 500
Grady, Arkansas 71644

Hey what's going on world? I'm Desmond but you can get to know me as "Dezz". First time User, Looking for Friendship Correspondence and Perhaps go forward from there. I'm a vibrant type of guy. I love to kick back and laugh & sing. I'm also a proud Brother of "The Nation's God & Earth's" (NGE), better known as a (Five-Percenter) with that being said I am a very knowledgeable guy as well. I've grown into the young man I knew I was all along in the situation. Through experience I value so much more in life. For many years ahead I look forward to living limitless to life. My aspirations after this hardship exceeds for beyond  and words can explain and it's my hope that through this resource I'm able to meet someone that could impact my life unlike any other outlook I've ever encountered.

In closing, I leave you as I humbly came, even though this may seem like a struggle to you, know that this journey still allows me to savor the simple things that put a smile on my face. I see  k a greater fulfillment after this adventure to discover how far you and I can evolve in this lifetime. Just be you.. may peace be unto you.. #BetterDayz

Race: African/American
Date of Birth: 1-18-89
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 8-29-2021
Maximum Release Date: 8-30-2027
Religion: Islam (NGE)
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison:
McCree's TV Repair (Family Owned)
Activities in prison: Reading, writing, playing ball, chess, riding horses (my job assignment)


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here