Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Derrick Jay 14032230
Oregon State Penitentiary
2605 State Street
Salem, Oregon 97310

Hi there, my name is Derrick,  Originally from Atlanta-LEO. I am outgoing and very much a family man. I have one daughter 14 years old. I am now a resident of Portland since my family moved here over 15 years ago. I consider myself a spiritual individual and believe in God. I am not a religious fanatic. I am honest and pretty transparent. There will be no need to guess who I am. I am seeking friendships. I believe that will be the foundation for becoming closer. I would love for you to come visit me. I am okay with writing first. 

I am very outgoing. I like hiking, fishing, camping and into sports. I play basketball, football and enjoy playing cards such as spades.

Race: African/American
Date of Birth: 7-30-1972
Height: 5'9"
Earliest Release Date: 1-30-2028
Maximum Release Date:
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Truck driver for the city
Activities in prison: 
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here