Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


De'Jon T Joy AN1011 #3361
California Men's Colony
P.O. Box 8101
San Luis Obispo, California 93409-8101

Hello Ladies,

IF YOU'RE READING THIS, IT'S NOT TOO LATE!

If friendship is what you're looking for, then look no further. I got you!

I hope the women reading this is open-minded, understanding, genuine, and compassionate because I know creating a friendship and/or relationship with a man in prison can be very challenging to say the least. I'll certainly try my best to make sure that if you decide to take this journey with me it won't be in vain.

Wassup, my name is De'Jon.  I'm 26 years young and 6'1".  I'm at a point in my life where I'm just trying to figure it all out. I've made some unfortunate choices in the past and I refuse to let my future taste the same fate.  I'm currently on a path to complete my Associates Degree within the next one to two years.  I'm a down-to-earth guy with a great sense of humor. You can add charming and caring to that.  I'm a huge basketball fan and I'm in love with music, without it I'm lost. I enjoy a good conversation. I'm a good listener, easy to talk to and easy to get along with.

So, if you're looking for a person to communicate with, then my favorite pen-pal could be you!

Let's share a laugh and a smile,

De'Jon

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 11-10-1989
Height: 6'1"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 6-15-2027
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Military
Activities in prison: Working, attending college, playing basketball as well as listening to music.


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here