Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


De'Corin Shaw #02096074
Daniel Webster Wallace Unit
1675 South FM 3525
Colorado City, Texas 79512

Thanks for taking time out of your day to view my ad. I'm De'Corin and I have decided to post this ad to get to know more people around the world. I consider myself to be a social person. I like to build new friendships, I believe that I'd be broadening my horizons by getting to know you.
A little about myself; I was born and raised in Fort Worth, Texas. I'm the oldest of 4 sisters. I love to be outdoors, fishing has been a hobby of mine since I was 3 years old. I like to travel to new places. Write to me and I'll allow you to get to know me more. Be sure to leave an address so I can write you back.
For additional pictures, follow me on Instagram @pb_shaw23. Hope to hear from you soon.

Notice: If you write De'Corin via www.JPay.com email, you must include your postal mailing address or he will not be able to respond. He can receive emails but can only respond via postal mail.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 7/12/1996
Height: 5'91/2"
Earliest Release Date: 12/24/2019
Maximum Release Date: 6/24/2023
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Diploma
Occupation before prison: Manager at Footlocker
Activities in prison: Carpentry, reading, expanding my knowledge
Can you receive and send emails: Can receive via www.JPay.com Please provide your mailing address so I can respond


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here