Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


David Williams #736053
Monroe Correctional Complex/ WSR D-4-18-U
P.O. Box 777
Monroe, Washington 98272

Warning! Highly addictive material. 1st I’m a Christian. 2nd if you’re looking for something you think you need, I say pick up your bible and read it.

But if you’re looking for a true friendship, and something you feel you want or must have look no further. I’m 6ft, 200 lbs, blk/Korean. I do not drink or smoke. I take great care of my body and mind. I love sports. Yes, I’m that bad boy mom always told you to stay away from, but I promise your parents will approve. I have made bad choices in my life and that’s why I’m here. The lure of fast money. As of today I am in school getting my AA Degree. I’m an open minded male in a lot of situations. I choose not to involve myself in my old ways or people, looking for a true friendship. So I challenge you to step outside your comfort zone. Come feel what being alive and being yourself really feels like. I promise you that you will never be the same. Write my address or email me at JPay.com God Bless.

Race: Black/Korean  
Date of Birth: 5-30-1969
Height: 6”
Earliest Release Date: 3-31-2023
Maximum Release Date: 3-31-2025
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education:
Occupation before prison: Commercial Roofer
Activities in prison: School (getting my AA) workout
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here