Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


David Parrish #560293
140 Macon Way
Hartsville, TN. 37074

Hello, I'm David a quiet, somewhat sensitive type seeking a female pen pal. Right now just looking for friendship, but you never know. I'm divorced with two teenage boys. I'm from Alabama, but kind of stuck in Tennessee for now. I love the outdoors, camping and fishing. I love the indoors too. I love to snuggle on the couch with my lady for a movie. I'm a Christian man, God comes first. I don't do drugs. I do smoke and or drink occasionally. 50's and 60's country and rock and roll is my favorite music. I love 50's cars. I would love to be married again one day, another child isn't out of the question. I'm not hung up on people's looks. It's what's inside that counts. I just want people to be honest with me. I love animals, especially big dogs you can get on the floor and wrestle around with. I guess that's about it. If I seem halfway interesting, drop me a line, can't wait to write you. Send a picture of yourself with your letter if possible so I can see who I'm writing. Thank you.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 3-7-80
Height: 6'2"
Release Date: 12-3-2022
Earliest Release Date: With good time I should be released 11-2021
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school
Occupation before prison: Truck driver
Activities in prison: I read a lot
Can you receive and send emails?

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here