Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   



Dashawn Martin #786635D
W.Y.C.F.
P.O. Box 500 Ward Ave.
Bordentown, New Jersey 08505

Ladies, how are y’all doing? I’m Dashawn. Let me start off by letting you know I’m a healthy, active gentleman searching for a strong friendship.
I’m looking to grow mentally and spiritually, too. I’m a great listener as well as a learner. I’m currently serving a 5 year sentence but I’m half way through my adventure. I’m open to try new things. Big fan of surprises. Loyalty and trust are two main things I look for in a friendship.
I love an independent woman who is not so insecure. Yes, in due time, I do want marriage. I would like to explore the world and face whatever journeys come with it.
To conclude, if you like what I’ve said or what you see, don’t hesitate to get in contact. Thank you.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 2/1/1993  
Height: 5’11”
Earliest Release Date: 10/21/2021  
Maximum Release Date: 10/21/2021
Religion: Muslim
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School Graduate
Occupation before prison: Warehouse Associate
Activities in prison: Gym, Yard, Working Out, Basketball, Etc
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here