Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   

Darren Devine 560-578
Grafton Correctional Institution
2500 Avon Beldon Rd.
Grafton, Ohio 44044

Hi, I'm Darren. A 50 year old man with brown hair and brown eyes. I lived in Cleveland, Ohio but now reside at Grafton prison and could really use a friend. I have good family support and am fortunate to have fathered 3 children that I am still very close with.

I'm not looking for charity or a handout, only someone I'm able to call a friend at the end of the day. When I was out I worked as an auto mechanic and could fix anything with a motor. In here, I work 5 days a week in quarter masters. I'm involved in the save a dog program and have a dog living in my man cave (cell). I love all animals and wish I was able to do more for them. My hobbies include arts and crafts, things with wood. clocks, jewelry boxes, cars, etc. I'm a good person who has made some bad choices and I am now doing a lot of positive things in my life.

If you are looking for some sincere correspondence, please contact me at the address listed above or at jpay.com. Have a great day and hope to hear from you soon!

You can also email via jpay.com

Race: Caucasian
Date of Birth: 6-16-1965
Height: 5'11"
Earliest Release Date: July 2023
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison: Automobile Mechanic
Activities in prison: Dog Trainer
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here