Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Darin Pitcher AW3181
SATF/CSP at Corcoran
P.O. Box 5242
Corcoran, California 93212

My name is Darin, I'm from California, born and raised in the bay area. I am a laid back kind of person and I am really easy to talk to. I am looking for a cool person that is fun to talk to because writing to someone really helps pass the time in here. Even though I have been in prison for 5 years I try to make the best out of it by finding things and people I can learn from so I can educate myself for when I am released. Not a lot of people share my point of view but I feel that if you don't educate yourself when life gives you opportunity then you just wasted a chance to better yourself and you will be right back in the same place. I like to read and I also enjoy writing. I recently started working out. Hit me up if you are interested in getting to know more about me.  I look forward to hearing from you soon..

Race: White/Hispanic
Date of Birth: 8-8-1994
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 6-21-2026
Maximum Release Date: 7-25-2029
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Occupation before prison: Student
Activities in prison: Basketball, and electrical classes
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here