Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Danny Sacket 13652232
E.O.C.I.
2500 Westgate
Pendleton, Oregon 97801

There's a saying, or maybe it's some sort of proverb...ya know, things a man can stand by? "Rich folks take their problems to court, mean while us poor folks take it out  to the front yard" With that said, I love my front yard. Anyways, To say I'm a bit rough around the edges would be an understatement. I've been in trouble with the law a few times & obviously I'm in prison. Nonetheless; hopeless I'm not.

I'd like to believe I'm a strong man. Who could put them self through hell and not be? I've made my share of mistakes, but despite each setback I don't give up. I live through the consequences of my actions and move forward the best I can. I hate to start over but sometimes you just have to, you know? Which leads me to say, I'm in prison for a high speed chase in a car that wasn't mine. I got 30 months for that wreck less decision.

A little about me, I will never loose my sense of wonder or my sense of humor. If we can't share a smile or some fun in life, what have we? I just want to be happy and to be around people who want me around. I don't like to feel useless. But then, who does? If you need someone to share your struggle with, don't be shy- I know what it's like to need a friend.

They say struggles make us stronger, in that case I'm pretty much like the incredible hulk!! I think it takes awhile for people to understand me. I don't like for things to be complicated. I say how I feel and stand up for myself if something don't seem right. I am very protective of my family and those in my life I'm meant to protect. There is more I could say for myself but I am going to leave that for our letters, feel free to ask my anything. I hope to hear from you. Have a good day and keep your head up. Remain strong always. Danny Sackett

Race: Native/German
Date of Birth: 8-30-1981
Height: 6'5" , weight 220 pounds
Earliest Release Date: 2-24-2018
Maximum Release Date: 2018
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Property clean up/working on cars
Activities in prison: Drawing, working out, writing a book


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here