Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Daniel Festag 205995
Arizona State Prison Complex-Lewis
P.O. Box 3300
Buckeye, Arizona 85326

Hello, my name is Danny.  I'm from California, currently serving time in Arizona.  I'm looking for someone to correspond with, someone with whom I can be open and honest and who will give me the same in return.  I'm 5'10", 180 pounds, white, blue eyes and brown hair.  I enjoy reading and listening to rock and country music.  When I'm in the free world I enjoy fishing and boating.  I am very charismatic and open-minded to life.  It's important for me to stay as free as possible in this place and your letters and pictures will help me escape this place, if only for a short while.

To all the people overseas, it would be great to hear how people are living in other countries.  I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 6-22-1974
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 2022
Maximum Release Date: 1-27-2025
Religion: None
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: Reading, working out, and playing basketball


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here