Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus
   


Daniel Hill #1468579
River North Correctional Center
329 Dell Brook Lane
Independence, VA 24348

Hey - my name's Daniel. I'm looking for an adventurous open-minded person to give me a chance at friendship.

I'm an outgoing, positive, happy, sincere man who sees the best in people and strives to better himself with any opportunity.

I have Ambitions and goals. Some of my short-term goals are to further my education and possibly obtain a tattoo license. Some long-term goals would be to start a business and own a home of my own design.

I enjoy being creative and doing things with my hands. I can mould, build and create anything. I'm an artist - I tatoo and am fascinated by the body art lifestyle.

Some interest and activities - other than art - are exercising, working out, lifting weights, and playing sports. It helps to keep a routine and maintain a healthy balance. I'm your typical guy - love to camp in the outdoors, travel, hike, spend time with family and friends. Family - the most important thing in my life.

I'm a romantic (hopeless) lol. Love the beach, going on dates or enjoying a quiet evening at home in a home cook dinner with that special someone - my treat. I try to be good to those I care about. No games or drama - it's just not me.

So if you're not into games and would like to get to know a good guy - I'd like to get to know you. There are several other ways we can communicate including phone calls, emails and video visits. You can look me up on www.gettingout.com or send me a letter. I believe people's paths cross for a reason and you never know where it leads until you travel it ... I'd like to see what a friendship could turn into. Give me a chance.

~ Live life to the fullest, Daniel

My email is gettingout.com

Race: White
Date of Birth: 8-19-1993  
Height: 5’9”
Earliest Release Date: 1-3-2034
Maximum Release Date: 1-3-2034
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: Brick Masonry Trade, GED, Foundations class
Occupation before prison: McDonalds
Activities in prison: Employed (food service), Constantly furthering education
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.JPay.com



Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here