Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Daniel Derby 135670
Buena Vista Minimum Center
P.O. Box 2005
Buena Vista, Colorado 81211

I'm looking for people to get to know and maybe become friends with. The people from my past have either moved on or passed away. I am very interested in personal change and becoming a better person. I enjoy Harley's, hot rods,and having fun with friends and family. I enjoy the outdoors and any activity that has to do with being outside.

I need positive and supportive people in my life. I am hoping to find someone out there, or even more than one person, to maybe help me on this path I am on. If I seem like someone you may want to get to know or even just someone you can relate with, please, write me.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 4-27-1982
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: April 2020
Maximum Release Date: April 2033
Religion: Asatru
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: Some college
Occupation before prison: Home building
Activities in prison: Auto body collision repair apprenticeship/mechanic shop
Can you receive and send emails:
No


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here