Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Daneel Edwards 14-A-3855
Sing Sing Correctional Facility
354 Hunter Street
Ossining, New York 10562

My name is Daneel Edwards, I'm a 30 year old African American male from Brooklyn, New York. I'm 5’10”, 180 pounds, and physically fit. Some of my interests are reading, writing, cooking, working out, but most of all focusing on my future upon release. I’m loyal, optimistic, with a great sense of humor. I'm a down-to-earth person. I'm very loyal, honest, and lovable. I'm looking for a very good friend who has some of the same characteristics.

I'm in search of a woman who’s understanding, honest, and has a sense of humor. Friendship is based on three things to me, respect, honestly, and loyalty, because if we lack respect for one another, we will surely not be honest to one another, likewise if we lack honesty, then surely we don't respect or trust one another, and finally if there's no loyalty for one another then surely the friendship will fall.

Out of small beginnings great things have been produced. I'll be waiting to hear from you! God bless.

Race: African/American
Date of Birth: 10-7-1986
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 4-5-2038
Maximum Release Date: Life
Religion: Believe in God
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Graduate/some college
Occupation before prison: CNA
Activities in prison: Reading, writing, cooking physical fitness and pursuing a college education
Can you receive and send emails:

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here