Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Damian Hernandez H38541
Avon Park Correctional Institution-1
8100 Hwy 64 East
Avon Park, Florida 33825

Hi, I am known as Damian. I am a 5'8" Mexican American weighing in at 170 pounds. I am currently going through what could be considered a"rough patch" in my life. I will say I have done a lot of growing up over the past few years and I try to make the best of everyday. I am in the best physical shape of my life so far and I continue to grow mentally everyday. Some of my general interest are working out, football and most outdoor activities. I love going to the beach, being around or out on the ocean all day is a simple pleasure for me. I am a real sports guru but I only talk about sports if someone brings it up in conversation.

My family is very important to me, I used to take them for granted when I was younger but now my love for them is stronger than ever. I don't have any kids but I think they are great and I look forward to being a father one day.

I love country music but I listen to pretty much all genres. There's really not much about me to dislike. I am a well spoken,  kind hearted young man who just happens to be in a crappy situation. I am very easy to get along with and I show respect to everyone but I also expect for you to be respectful in return. I guess that sums it up for now. Just remember this is an introduction letter and there is allot more you can find out about me if you're interested.

Race: Mexican American
Date of Birth: 11-9-1987
Height: 5'8"
Earliest Release Date: 3-1-2022
Maximum Release Date: 10-6-2022
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School Graduate
Occupation before prison: Specify Maintenance and Construction
Activities in prison: Cameraman/janitor in visiting area, reading an any other extra curricular activities that are available


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here