Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Dakota Drappeaux 80203
Tecumseh State Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 900
Tecumseh, NE 68450

What's up, my name is Dakota and I'm 21 years old. I was born and raised in Omaha, Nebraska. I'm looking for a female friend. I'm open to any kind of friendship or relationship. I've been incarcerated for 3 years now and I like to spend my time drawing, working out, reading or just hanging out. I'm very open and down to earth and I will be looking forward to meeting new people. I have a kind heart, I would love to find a fine woman that lives close to where I am at so I can meet you and get to know you. Don't get me wrong I would love to hear from you no matter where your at.

I have a beautiful 3 year old little girl name Lovella. My mother brings her up to see me once a month. She lives in Omaha. It is about an hour away. I love tattoo's as you can see in my pictures. My father is mixed with Omaha Indian {his mother's side} and his father was Sioux Indian from Wagner, South Dakota. I am registered as a Sioux Indian. My mother is a white German lady. I look a lot like my mother. I have a sister who looks more Native American than I do. She is 17 years old. I have short hair right now but I plan on letting it grow out. I usually get tired of it when it's long and cut it again.

Write to me and let me know a little bit about you and what your interests are. I get lonely in here and I would love to be able to communicate with someone that cares about people like I do. When I get out I plan on continuing my college courses. I am not sure what I want to major in, but what ever it is I am determined to making good money doing it.

I want to find a women who wants to make a life together maybe have more children. I would love to have a little boy some day. I know I will be determined to make life better for myself and who ever I am with. I have messed up in the past but when I get out it will be a different story. I got in trouble hanging out with the wrong crowd. I did not harm any one. I was hard up for money and robbed a gas station like a stupid ass. I grew up in a rough area and my family doesn't have much money. I was really trying to get money to help my mother out to tell you the truth.

This place I am in has an email system. You can pay $5, and get 25 emails. I can email you back too. It takes 20 cents for each email. In order for me to email you I have to use your funds. Which is only 20 cents. If your interested you can log on the Access Corrections and put in the info and we can communicate that way. It would be nice if some one would take the time to show interest in me. I am sure you would not regret it. I can really use a female to talk too. I had a couple friends in the past that I knew before I came here but they talked to me for a short amount of time and then they gave up on me. It was really disappointing when I would try to call them and they stopped answering the phone. I guess if they were really my friends they would have been able to talk to me once in a while for 15 minutes. I hope this website helps me to meet someone who has a little bit of time for some one like me who has a lot of time on his hands. It would sure make my time go by faster if I had a friend who cared enough to answer the phone for me.

If your interested in me I would love to hear from you. Lets get to know each other. We can be friends or you never know we might become soul mates. Either way I would love to hear from you. I need some one to talk to besides my mother and my sister. Don't get me wrong I love them to death, but I would love to have a woman to love or at least communicate with. I have made mistakes in the past but I don't have any intention on making any more mistakes. I just dream about what life is going to be like when I get out of here. I had a tough time growing up but I plan on having a good life when I get out of here. Hopefully I will know you and we can get together and go out to dinner, to a movie, go fishing, riding bikes or maybe just watch the sun set. What ever makes you happy. I can't wait til  l that time comes. I hope your interested because if you decide to write to me and you get to know me hopefully you will make my time go by faster so we can spend that quality time together. I know there is good people out their. There has to be. You have to be one of them if your on this website caring enough to take your time to show inmates that you care enough to write to someone who needs someone. Hopefully that made sense to you. I am one of those people who needs someone to care about. Be my friend. Write to me.

Race: Native American
Date of Birth: 9-23-1995
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 5-14-2025
Maximum Release Date: 5-20-2031
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education:
Occupation before prison: Construction
Activities in prison: Working out, reading, and drawing
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, accescorrections.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here