Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Coryion Whalen 1176
P.O. Box 5911
Sioux Falls, South Dakota 57117

I'm originally from St. Louis, M.O. I'm a father of two daughters and I'm trying to get my life on track and to become a support system for them. I spend a lot of my time lifting weights to keep myself in shape, and my mind clear and focused on what I'm trying to achieve in life. When I'm not working out I'm collecting information on my cleaning business that I want to start once I'm released. I read a lot of urban novels and I'm in the process of writing my own novels. I'm working on my second one so far. Staying fit physically and mentally is a must. I'm not doing any major time, a little shy of eight months to go. I'm seeking someone who is willing to correspond on a positive note. Someone that is willing to take a chance and get to know a laid back individual like myself. Best Wishes.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 1-10-83
Height: 6'1
Earliest Release Date: 6-9-18
Maximum Release Date: 8-4-18
Religion:
Would you like letters from both sexes? Both
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: St. Louis Cardinals (sales)
Activities in prison: Lift Weights.
Can you receive and send emails:
Yes, ConnectNetwork.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here