Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Cory Booker #A672377
2500 S Avon Belden Rd
Grafton, OH. 44044

Hey everyone! Promise you're reading this right now for a reason! My name is Corey, 29 years old, I'm here at Grafton in Ohio. I'm an intelligent, funny, interesting, attractive person, who's looking for someone to share my life and experiences with, or just a pen pal. I'm open to connecting with anyone and everyone, regardless of age, gender, or background. I'm an old soul with young heart, plus I believe everyone has something to offer, including myself. I'm doing a lot of good things right now, including teaching, tutoring and mentoring, I also like to run, exercise, read, draw, and play guitar.

There are a lot of ways to contact me, starting with regular mail as I love to write and receive real letters, but what I would recommend is JPay, at it as it's the fastest and easiest. Anyway is great for me! I look forward to hearing from you soon, for networking, mutual support, friendship or more. I guarantee I will have you laughing in no time! Bye.

Race: White/Other
Date of Birth: 11-26-87
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 2017
Maximum Release Date: 2023
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High school
Occupation before prison: Bartender, cook, entrepreneur
Activities in prison: Scared Straight, Red Cross, college, exercising
Can you receive and send emails? Yes, jpay.com

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here