Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Corey Perde #410104
670 Bell Hill Road
Homer, LA. 71040

I'll begin this introduction by first saying I hope this reaches you with the same intention as is leaving my hands, that's to bring joy to your heart, peace to your soul, and hopefully bring a smile to your face.

My name is Corey, I'm 36 years of age. I stand 5'6" tall with sky blue eyes and weigh 179 pounds. Most people describe me as a very outgoing, open-minded person, always eager to meet new people for friendship and possibly more if the chemistry is right between the two. My occupation is welding. Some of my favorite things to do when not working and spending time with that special someone whoever they may be, dining out, traveling, and enjoying the outdoors. Can't forget cuddling and on occasions being romantic but depending on the time, place, and person that captures that side of me.

Anyhow, enough about me for now. What I'm interested in is knowing as much about you as you allow or feel comfortable telling me. Don't be shy and if there's anything about me you would like to know, feel free to ask no matter what it is. I don't want to take up too much of your time. I hope you may find some interests of this introduction and maybe want to know more about someone like myself. Take care and I hope to hear from you soon.

Race: White
Date of Birth: 12-15-79
Height: 5'10"
Earliest Release Date: 12-5-2017
Maximum Release Date: 11-5-2018
Religion: N/A
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: 10th
Occupation before prison: Fitter, welder
Activities in prison: Working out, reading, writing


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here