Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search


Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


Clifton Thomas AR8691
C-14 138 L
Mule Creek State Prison
P.O. Box 409060
Ione, California 95640

Hi, My name is Clifton. As you can see I am currently incarcerated in California, reaching out through this web-site for someone I can correspond with on and some positive real talk being able to share mutual life struggles and accomplishments, out views on life and current world movements.

I am seeking for someone that is willing to shed a little light and warmth upon these cold prison walls with mail and conversation. I am open minded and willing to divulge any information regarding self of the acts that led me to prison. During my confinement, I spend most of my time furthering my education in school and other positive self-help groups. I am constantly keeping myself physically fit and healthy and well grounded. I thank you for briefly viewing my add and hope you find a minute or two to drop in and inquire more about who I be. I exit with respect and solidarity from behind the walls of Sundown.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 7-14-1982
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date:
Maximum Release Date: 2026
Religion: Jesus
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: High School
Occupation before prison: Various construction work
Activities in prison: Education/self-help groups/basketball/dominoes/reading/health fitness workouts
Can you receive and send emails:
No, not at this time

Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here