Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   



Claybourne Crane #16306550
777 Stanton Blvd.
Ontario, Oregon 97914

Greetings, how are you doing? Ha, I asked you a question now you have to write me back with an answer!
Lol, I’m just playing, which I’m known to do. I love to joke and laugh because life is too short to be walking around in a sour mood. You see, despite my current situation, I’ve managed to keep my upbeat positive attitude. Unfortunately, I’m in a place that doesn’t always share my enthusiasm for love, joy, and most importantly, friendship, which is why I feel the urge to reach out to you.
I haven’t any expectations, hidden agendas, or ulterior motives. I only seek friendship with, preferably, the fairer sex because, let’s face it, woman are amazing!
To tell you a little bit more about myself, and to state the obvious because you can see my profile pic, I’m tall, dark, and handsome ~ insert smiley face ~ but I’m more than just eye candy. I’m also very outgoing and adventurous. I’m not afraid to try new things. In fact, quite the opposite; I’m always looking to broaden my horizons. In addition, I’m a very honest, sincere, and trust worthy person. 
I’m proud to say that anybody who calls me friend can guarantee that I won’t be deceitful, and I will honor their secrets. Next to my loyalty I have equal amounts of ambition, and I can’t wait to show the world what I’m made of.
Anyway, that’s enough about me. Tell me about yourself….

Race: Puerto Rican
Date of Birth: 8-24-1990
Height: 6’3”
Earliest Release Date: 5-20-2024
Maximum Release Date: 5-20-2024
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation) 
Education: High School Graduate and Some College
Occupation before prison: College Student and worked in Warehouses
Activities in prison: Toast Masters, Art of Communication Program
Can you receive and send emails: Yes via www.accesscorrections.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here