Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Christopher Clark #574867
PO Box 45699
Lucasville, OH. 45699

Hello to all you beautiful women out there. First and foremost, I want to thank you for investing your time into reading my introduction. Well my name is Christopher, but friends and family call me Chris. I'm 26 years of age, I'm put together well mentally, emotionally, spiritually, and physically as you can see. I'm a very determined person when it comes to making a difference in my life. I dedicate most of my time in prison making plans and setting forth realistic goals to accomplish one sorry enter into society.

I've been sentenced to 11 years for a crime I didn't commit. I've been locked up for a year so far, which leaves the remainder of 3 years left. I give all thanks to the man above for getting me through these hard times with still such a positive outlook on my period very down-to-earth with a great sense of humor. I'm easy to talk to, and I also give positive feedback when necessary. I like to laugh and I enjoy making people laugh. I also love giving compliments to reassure a person have beautiful they are inside and out. Overall, I'm just hoping to hear from somebody I can build with on every level. If that sounds like you, write me and I'll write back as soon as I receive your mail.

Race: Black
Date of Birth: 6-29-90
Height: 5'6"
Earliest Release Date: 6-1-2017
Maximum Release Date: 1-14-2020
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Women
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: School
Activities in prison: School
Can you receive and send emails? jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here