Home |  Featured Ads |  Newest Men |  Ladies |  No Mail Yet |  List An Inmate |  FAQ |  Search

 

Featured Men
Newest Men
Ages 18-21
Age 22
Age 23
Age 24
Age 25
Age 26
Age 27
Age 28
Age 29
Age 30
Age 31
Age 32
Age 33
Age 34
Age 35
Age 36
Age 37
Age 38
Age 39
Age 40
Age 41
Age 42
Ages 43-44
Ages 45-46
Ages 47-49
Ages 50-Plus


   


Christopher Smith 1039513
Baskerville Correctional Facility
4150 Hayes Mill Trd
Bakerville, Virginia 23915

Hi, my name is Christopher Smith but friends call me Chris or Krissy. I am 32, my birthday is 11-9-84. I'm white 6 ft,190 pounds with blonde hair & blue eyes. Never married and no kids. I love meeting new people. I welcome men & women. All ages, race, religion, creed, sexual orientation, gender or political affiliation. I identify as a Trans-Bi, will explain more if asked. I am open minded, a fun person to hang with, Born and raised in Colonial, Virginia. Been through alot and looking to come up on top. I am doing a 20 year bid for robbery. Music is my passion. I also write lyrics and play the drums. l love the outdoors, shopping, cooking, and hanging with friends and family.

Looking to meet new people. If love finds me that will be cool. But looking too meet new people. I will be open and honest about everything you want too know. Ask anything. Looking forward too hearing from you

Race: White
Date of Birth: 11-9-1984
Height: 6'
Earliest Release Date: 8-31-2026
Maximum Release Date: 8-31-2026
Religion: Christian
Would you like letters from both sexes? Yes
(This does not refer to sexual orientation)     
Education: GED
Occupation before prison: Tree work/Landscaping
Activities in prison: Music, working out, completing trade class
Can you receive and send emails:
jpay.com


Notice: To verify all or some of the information given please click here